Commissioner of Police Mr Hoong Wee Teck
Director Manpower Mr Christopher Ng
Asst. Director Manpower (Employee Well-Being & Services Division) Ms Jessye Lim
Manager Manpower (Employee Well-Being & Services Division) Ms  Joanne Chan
Executive Committee
President JOM Mr Mohammad Syafiq Khalid Basalamah
Vice President 1 Ms Dalip Kaur D/O Mahinder Singh
Vice President 2 Ms Noor Adnin Binte Sainal
Honorary Secretary Mr Chiang Jing Xuan Matthias
Honorary Treasurer Mr Sim Chin Loong Benjamin
Asst Honorary Secretary Ms Lee Si Yun
Asst Honorary Treasurer Mr Lee Wee Chang
Committee Members
Mr Mohammad Zahari Bin Hamza
Mr Seah Wen Kai Terence
Ms Siti Khalijah Binte Roslan
Ms Nuradzyian Binte Sulaimi
Ms Wong Xiao Fen
Mr Ng Jun Xian Alvin
Ms Lee Jia Yan
Mr Jefril Bin Djafril
503 Service Unavailable

Service Unavailable

The server is temporarily unable to service your request due to maintenance downtime or capacity problems. Please try again later.

Additionally, a 503 Service Unavailable error was encountered while trying to use an ErrorDocument to handle the request.